Apply ONLINE for Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Now : Online Application Starts from 03 November, 2016

PMAY MIS Online Apply for Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana

Online Applications for Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana, Housing For All (Urban).
Apply Online for Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (PMAY) in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha (Orissa), Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal, Delhi, Puducherry (Pondicherry), Daman and Diu, Lakshadweep, Chandigarh, Andaman and Nicobar Islands at
Stages of PMAY MIS

  • FRS submitted in the month of October 2015.
  • HFA Mission approval  received in the month of November 2015. 
  • First phase of development has been completed in the month of December 2015.
  • Site hosted at NIC Cloud in the month of January 2016.

Benefits of MIS
  • On line reporting on the progress of the scheme by all stake holders
  • More accurate and speedy  on reporting 
  • Individual beneficiaries can be tracked
  • Less time-taking and less error-prone
  • Can generate reports based on multiple criteria
  • Option to select the output of the report in tabular form
  • Provision to export the reports to MS Excel.
  • Used by Center, States and Cities, PMU, Appraisal Agency, CSMC for monitoring progress
  • 24 x 7 online access to the Portal for all the stake holders.
Users (stake holders) of PMAY MIS
  • ULB/Cities
  • States
  • PMU
  • Central
  • Scrutiny / Appraisal Agencies
  • CSMC
Eligible citizens can provide information/apply 
For Slum Dwellers under In Situ Slum Redevelopment.
For Benefits under 3 components :

  1. Beneficiary Led Construction or Enhancement
  2. Affordable Housing in Partnership
  3. Credit Linked Subsidy.
For more details & User manual please visit :

Leave a Comment

सोलहवें वित्त आयोग के लिए संदर्भ-शर्तों को मंजूरी